

## **AMENDMENTS**

https://doi.org/10.1038/s41587-020-0623-z



## Author Correction: Scalable and robust SARS-CoV-2 testing in an academic center

Jim Aitken, Karen Ambrose, Sam Barrell, Rupert Beale, Ganka Bineva-Todd, Dhruva Biswas, Richard Byrne, Simon Caidan, Peter Cherepanov, Laura Churchward, Graham Clark, Margaret Crawford, Laura Cubitt, Vicky Dearing, Christopher Earl, Amelia Edwards, Chris Ekin, Efthymios Fidanis, Alessandra Gaiba, Steve Gamblin, Sonia Gandhi, Jacki Goldman, Robert Goldstone, Paul R. Grant, Maria Greco, Judith Heaney, Steve Hindmarsh, Catherine F. Houlihan, Michael Howell, Michael Hubank, Deborah Hughes, Rachael Instrell, Deborah Jackson, Mariam Jamal-Hanjani, Ming Jiang, Mark Johnson, Leigh Jones, Nnennaya Kanu, George Kassiotis, Stuart Kirk, Svend Kjaer, Andrew Levett, Lisa Levett, Marcel Levi, Wei-Ting Lu, James I. MacRae, John Matthews, Laura E. McCoy, Catherine Moore, David Moore, Eleni Nastouli, Jerome Nicod, Luke Nightingale, Jessica Olsen, Nicola O'Reilly, Amar Pabari, Venizelos Papayannopoulos, Namita Patel, Nigel Peat, Marc Pollitt, Peter Ratcliffe, Caetano Reis e Sousa, Annachiara Rosa, Rachel Rosenthal, Chloe Roustan, Andrew Rowan, Gee Yen Shin, Daniel M. Snell, Ok-Ryul Song, Moira J. Spyer, Amy Strange, Charles Swanton, James M. A. Turner, Melanie Turner, Andreas Wack, Philip A. Walker, Sophia Ward, Wai Keong Wong, Joshua Wright, Mary Wu and The Crick COVID-19 Consortium\*

Correction to: Nature Biotechnology https://doi.org/10.1038/s41587-020-0588-y, published online 18 June 2020.

In the version of this article initially published online, only the people now included in the main author list were listed as members of The Crick COVID-19 Consortium. The authorship has now been amended to also include the full list of consortium members and their affiliations; this has been corrected in the print and online versions of the article.

\*A list of authors and their affiliations appears online.

Published online: 17 July 2020

https://doi.org/10.1038/s41587-020-0623-z

© The Author(s), under exclusive licence to Springer Nature America, Inc. 2020